Welcome to
LETSlink LONDON
(LLL)

and London-wide LETS
- trading in links

 

LETSlink LONDON

LONDON MAP

What are LETS ?

Trading in LINKS

Starting a scheme

LETSlink London

News

Events

How can I join ?

Issues & Debates

Contact Us

FUNDED PROJECT
EUROPEAN UNION
European Social Fund

 


LETS Training 2005 - FINAL PROGRAMME
- order may vary
- watch this space for amendments and progress reports.

Announcement
Tue April 19 - PLANNING MEETING - with software developers
Tue April 26 - PREPARATORY MEETING - equipment installation
Tue May 03 - INTRODUCTORY MEETING - how to click & drag
Tue May 10 - HISTORY & BASICS of LETS and monetary theory
Tue May 17 - AN INTEGRATED MODEL - in the current context
Tue May 24 - GOVERNANCE - legal and management issues
Tue May 31 - Half-Term Break - visits to various LETS Meetings
Thu June 02 - LETS GET TOGETHER - meeting with programmers
Tue June 07 - INFORMATION STORAGE - creating directories
Tue June 14 - COMMUNICATIONS - messaging systems
Tue June 21 - TRANSACTING - review of various methodologies
Tue June 28 - PRACTICALITIES - development and outreach
Tue July 05 - STARTING A SCHEME - real-time launch
Thu July 14 - LETS GET TOGETHER - meeting with programmers

Venue
Tuesdays - Sessions are 3-5pm then 6-8pm in The Map Room, Limehouse Town Hall, 646 Commercial Road, Limehouse, London E14. Nearest public transport: Limehouse DLR on the Lewisham line from Bank - priority will be given to students of unemployed status wishing to attend the whole course - guest participants are welcome but please email us in advance: letslinklondon@freezone.co.uk